1 min read

Zoom Fellowship 24th Feb

Meet with airline employees from around the nation for an hour of encouragement and catching up this Wednesday 24th February.

Please email events@acn.org.au to RSVP and we will send you the Zoom Invite.

Start time is 7:30pm Sydney Time / 6:30pm Brisbane Time / 4:30pm Perth time